UNCIRCUMCISED PENIS IN BABY BOY: About and my story

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY UNCIRCUMCISED PENIS 

When the loose skin(foreskin) remain adhere to the head(glans) area of penis and unable to pull out (retractable) the foreskin called uncircumcised penis. It’s normal because most of baby boy have this and at the age of 18month to teen boy can retract itself.

Some of parents starts distress about this issue. Among these parents do forcibly retract their boy’s foreskin without any recommendations, consequences kids does suffer from scar tissue ,bleeding and swallowing.

MY STROY RELATED TO UNCIRCUMCISED ISSUES.

There are some peoples​ around you ,never told about the truth behinds​ the uncircumcised penis of your baby ,even in my circumstances I had heard about it first time when I was under recovery of my surgery through nurse. She was such a good lady and always concerned towards my boy. She told me her story that her baby had also suffered from uncircumcised penis,at first she always ignored the  behaviour of her 8 years old son until her son hadn’t complained that he was feeling pain during urinate, she immediately took his son to the paediatrician ,finally her boy had had a surgery of his penis by removing the foreskin(circumcised). Somehow I heard her story, from that time I was starting concern for my boy about uncircumcised penis ,he was merely 4th month old when nurse saw my baby’s penis ,she recommended me that we should  consult to the paediatrician immediately ,regarding the uncircumcised penis. From that time I and my husband had visited to lots of time to met the paediatricians​ , surgeons​ even paediatrician surgeons​ too. Every doctors gave different opinions​ ,we were just feeling terrible and perplexing by thinking about their suggestions.

First we met to lady paediatrician ,she did slightly retracted the foreskin of my boy ,we have found white cream substance called smegma comes from the penis ,which had already present under the skin of penis and already made white lumps near the penis glan. She had prescribed me a healing  and antibiotic ointment cream“neosporin” she told us that we would have to applied that cream after washing the penis carefully which meant we would have to poured​ lukem water directly over the penis by slightly retracting the foreskin , would have to repeated the whole method during the shower time of baby. The whole process we did till 6th month and more,consequences my baby relieved from attachable foreskin. But the problem hadn’t​ end because the white lumps(looks like pearl) had attached to the head (glans) of penis . For that ,we have met couples​ of surgeon,out of them ,the first surgeon told us they would give anesthesia before penis surgery of our son ,during that surgery might be bleeding, they would be stitched the penis, as far the second surgeon told us that they would have punctured​ the white lump(presented in glans) by their medical equipments. 

We had waited for 1yrs, after that when our boy would around 23 months old ,we had choosen the second surgeon suggestion and finally we had gotten​ success. Now, my boy had relieved from​ attachable foreskin and white lumps(looks like white pearls). 

The white creame substance should be clean daily because​ this discharge comes from urinary tract,lack of hygiene may cause itchiness, redness, swallowing and infection too

Before, choosen such decision as a mom or women I had asked to my mother in law, mother and some friends those have boys.My mother and mother in law have almost same kind of opinion that they haven’t done anything with the foreskin of their boys.While my friends boys haven’t suffered from uncircumcised penis.So,in consequences I have found that least numbers of boys suffer from uncircumcised penis .All of these statements give me astonishing and change my opinion towards uncircumcised penis,at last we(me and husband) had decided to save our child from circumcised surgery of foreskin,finally we got success.


WHEN TO CALL DOCTOR

  • When foreskin is too tight.This issue called Phimosis.
  • Persistent bleeding or more than quarter-sized spot of blood on his diaper
  • Persistent redness more than five days after circumcision
  • Yellow discharge lasting more than a week
  • Fever
  • Swelling
  • Trouble urinating
  • Scar forming

To care the foreskin you should follow the instructions given by your paediatricians​.

Keep the area as clean as possible by washing your baby’s penis with mild soap and water every day. Change his diapers often so that urine and stool do not cause infection.



Being Momma is very easy but being best momma is one of the difficult task.


Note : The above information, in the section of my story is true and happened with me. Rest of the part are the research source from internet sites.Hope  it will help you

Keep in touch .

Stay tuned for more updates.

Leave a Reply

